Staff


Dr. Mauricio Hernández Ávila
Dean
mhernan@insp.mx


Dr. Eduardo Cesar Lazcano Ponce
Center for Population Health Research
elazcano@insp.mx


Dr. Juan Ángel Rivera Dommarco
Center for Nutrition and Health Research
jrivera@insp.mx


Dra. Celia Mercedes Alpuche Aranda
Center for Infectious Diseases Research
celia.alpuche@insp.mx


Dr. Ildefonso Fernández Salas
Regional Center for Public Health Research
ildefonso.fernandez@insp.mx


Dr. Rafael Lozano Ascencio
Center for Health Systems Research
rafael.lozano@insp.mx


Dra. Laura Magaña Valladares
Academic Affairs
lmagana@insp.mx


Dr. Pedro Saturno Hernández
Center for Evaluation and Surveys Research
pedro.saturno@insp.mx


Dr. Juan Eugenio Hernández Ávila
Center for Information on Public Health Decisions
juan_eugenio@insp.mx


Mtra. María Magdalena Castro Onofre
Administration and finance
magdalena.castro@insp.mx


Dr. Armando Vieyra Ávila
Planning
vieyra@insp.mx


C.P. Olga Samano Botello
Internal Control
osamano@insp.mx

Última actualización:
miércoles 26 agosto 2020 16:46:57 por Webmaster INSP