¿Quiénes Somos?

  1. Dr. Juan Eugenio Hernández; juan_eugenio@insp.mx
  2. Dra. Lina Sofia Palacio Mejía; lpalacio@insp.mx
  3. Dr. Leonel González González; leonel.gonzalez@insp.mx
  4. Mtro. Amado David Quesada Sanchez; amado.quezada@insp.mx
  5. Mtro. René Santos Luna; rsantos@insp.mx
  6. Mtra. Susana Román; sroman@insp.mx
  7. Mtra. Diana Molina Vélez; diana.molina@insp.mx
  8. Mtra. Concepción García Morales; concepcion.garcia@insp.mx
  9. Mtra. Evangelina Morales; evangelina.morales@insp.mx
  10. Mtra. Ana Lidia Salgado; asalgado@insp.mx
  11. Lic. Iván Lucino Espín; ivan.espin@insp.mx

Pares Internacionales

Hugo de Jesús Grisales Romero; hugo.grisales@udea.edu.co
Maylen Liseth Rojas Botero; maylen.rojas@udea.edu.co
Gerencia en Sistemas de Información en Salud; Facultad Nacional de Salud Pública, Universidad de Antioquia